PHONE:   Rosen~Harbottle CRE: (425) 454-3030     Rosen Properties: (425) 454-6611

Personnel – Principals

 

Leasing/Acquisitions

 

Jack Rosen

Broker

(425) 289-2221

jack@rosenharbottle.com

 

Property Management

 

Daryl Reichstein

Senior Property Manager

(425) 289-2230

darylr@rosenproperties.com

 

Jennifer Goudzwaard

Property Manager

(425) 289-2231

jenniferg@rosenproperties.com

Karin Schoenleber

Assistant Property Manager

(425) 289-2236

karins@rosenproperties.com

 

Melody Warouw

Property Manager

(425) 289-2232

melodyw@rosenproperties.com

Michelle Busse

Property Manager

(425) 289-2564

michelleb@rosenproperties.com

 

Vicky McDermott

Property Manager

(425) 289-2234

vickym@rosenproperties.com

Mary Wherley

Assistant Property Manager

(425) 289-2565

maryw@rosenproperties.com

 

Nick Barrat

Property Manager

(425) 289-2219

nickb@rosenproperties.com

Legal Counsel

 

Kelly Angell

Corporate Counsel

(425) 289-2225

kellya@rosenproperties.com

Property Portfolio